RANGER SCHOOL TEACHES RESILIENCE   Leave a comment

size0“Two of the things I learned [at Army Ranger School] is that you can always take another step … that’s more of a figurative idea for me than literal, but the concept still applies,” he said. “I can always push further than I am right now, regardless of how cold, wet, tired or hungry I am … more in this case, injured. The second takeaway I got from Ranger school was that most failure is between the ears, and that is to say, really the only thing that can stop me is me … from an internal perspective, that’s what has helped me keep the positive outlook and the forward momentum that I have at this point.” Learn something from the incredible story and indomitable spirit of CPT Edward “Flip” Klein. Read the full story HERE.

Leave a Reply

