“Corps Strength” Author Paul Roarke in Death Race   Leave a comment

Master Gunnery Sargeant Paul Roarke (USMC, Ret.) announced today that he has entered the infamous Death Race! His announcement to the Facebook “Corps Strength” group follows:

I’ve just entered this race. There are only a few spots left if you want to try it?

http://youmaydie.com/
Why? I want to test myself…and my PT system. Of course I will be promoting the hell out of my book along the way Haha. Plus I’ve got to do something as civilian life is boring…If you have nothing better to do, I will be posting my daily training for this event on my website starting this weekend. It will be under the “Daily Beatdown” tab. Check it out and try my workouts if you’re looking for a challenge. I’m also looking for a shorter adventure race sometime after the 1st of the year as a “tune-up” of sorts, so if you hear of anything like that in your area let me know.
Thanks for your support.
Semper Fi
PJ

Posted October 28, 2010 by Tom Delaney in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

